USSEC Announces 2020-2021 Board of Directors

USSEC is pleased to announce the newly elected and appointed members to the organization’s Board of Directors for 2020-2021.
USSEC’s board is comprised of 15 members representing various stakeholders from the U.S. Soy industry. Four members are from the American Soybean Association (ASA), four members are from the United Soybean Board (USB), and seven seats represent trade, industry, and state organizations.
Over the last two months, USSEC has conducted its annual election and appointments process to select its Board of Directors for 2020-2021. The 2020-2021 USSEC Board of Directors is as follows:
USB Re-Appointments:
Derek Haigwood, entering 3rd Term, 2022
Darren Kadlec, entering 2nd Term, 2022
ASA New Appointments: 
Joel Schreurs, entering 1st Term, 2022
ASA Re-Appointment:
Stan Born, entering 2nd Term, 2022
Allied Re-Election:
Dawn Scheier, entering 2nd Term, 2022
Exporter Sub-Class Election:
Craig Pietig, AGP, entering 1st Term, 2022
Matt Giltner, ADM, entering 1st Term, 2022
Continuing Board, as follows: 
ASA Directors:
Brian Kemp, Term 1, 2021
Monte Peterson, Term 2, 2021
USB Directors:
Lance Rezac, Term 1, 2021
Doug Winter, Term 2, 2021
Allied Sub-Class Director:
Tori Sorensen, Term 1, 2021
Exporter Sub-Class Directors:
Chris Arnold, Term 2, 2021
John Buboltz, Term 1, 2021
Ken Dallmier, Term 1, 2021